Capital Improvement Planning Committee (CIPC)

Click here to view any upcoming committee meetings.

To contact the committee, email or

The committee is comprised of members appointed by the Board of Selectmen. The role of the committee is to propose a five-year Capital Plan to the Town and to make recommendations to the Selectmen and to Town Meeting voters on capital requests and on financial policies that affect capital planning and expenditures..

Committee Members

Name Title
Kermit Eaton Chairman
Beth Coughlin Member
Peter O'Connell Secretary
Kerri Polakowski Member
Lani Criasia Member
Kathleen Hosterman Member
Al Jones Member
Bob Falter Member
Sean Mulligan Member