Advisory Committee


The Advisory Committee is comprised of members appointed by the Board of Selectmen to 3-year terms. The role of the committee is to assist in the planning of the Town budget and to make recommendations to the Selectmen and to Town Meeting voters about the appropriateness and timing of expenditures.

Click here to view any upcoming committee meetings.

To contact the Advisory Committee, email the Selectmen, or call 508-867-2930, ext. 10.

Committee Members

Name Title
Tom Regan Chair
Geoffrey Clark Vice Chair
Robert R. Barnes Member
Christa LaBrun Member
Kaitlin Servant Member
Martin Bannish Member
Fernando Gonzales Member