Zoning Board of Appeals (ZBA)
The ZBA only meets when needed. 
This would be if the Zoning Officer or Building Inspector denies an application.

Board Members
(5 year terms)
Nicholas Thomo (2019)
William Neault (2017)
Kenneth Cleveland (2019)
David Holm (2015)
Charles Wilson (2015)

Alternate Members
(3 vacanies)

To schedule an appointment with the Board, call the town hall (867-2930, Ext. 10).

View or download documents