Click the link below to view or download the available Advisory Committee documents.

View or download documents

Advisory Committee
Click here to view any upcoming committee meetings.

To contact the Advisory Committee, email the Selectmen, or call 508-867-2930, ext. 10.

Committee Members:
Robert Barnes (2015)
Susan Brogan (2015)
Barbara Wilson (2015)

Beth Coughlin (2016)
Eric Brunell (2017)
J. David Holdcraft (2017)
Marie Pecore (2017)
(2 vacanies)

The Advisory Committee is comprised of members appointed by the Board of Selectmen to 3-year terms. The role of the committee is to assist in the planning of the Town budget and to make recommendations to the Selectmen and to Town Meeting voters about the appropriateness and timing of expenditures.